Home > About us > Contacts & Locations

Contacts & Locations

Switchboard: +3592 8134 200

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
5 Lachezar Stanchev Str.
Sopharma Business Towers
building A, fl. 11
1756 Sofia
Tel.: +3592 8134 319
Fax: +3592 8134 141

Zlatka Dorkova
Contact person for product defects and recalls
Tel.: +3592 4055 652, +3592 8134 652
Fax: +3592 9360 361
Mobile phone: (+359) 889 890 594
E-mail: zdorkova@sopharma.bg

Board of Directors

Chairman

O. Donev, PhD
Chairman of the Board of Directors and Executive Director
Tel.: +3592 4055 253, +3592 4055 328, +3592 8134 253, +3592 8134 328
Fax: +3592 9360 286
E-mail: mail@sopharma.bg

Deputy-chairman

V. Stoeva
Deputy-chairman of the Board of Directors
Tel.: +3592 4055 353, +3592 8134 353
Fax: +3592 9368 012
E-mail: vstoeva@sopharma.bg

Members

I. Badinski
Tel.: +3592 4055 410, +3592 8134 410
E-mail: badinski@sopharma.bg

Independent Members

O. Palaveev
A. Tchaouchev

Management

I. Badinski
Director “Cooperation and Licenses”
Tel.: +3592 4055 410, +3592 8134 410
E-mail: badinski@sopharma.bg

B. Borisov
Financial Director
Tel.: +3592 4055 165, +3592 8134 165
E-mail: bborisov@sopharma.bg

P. Viatcheva
Director “Investor Relations”
Tel.: +3592 4055 523, +3592 8134 523
E-mail: ir@sopharma.bg

S. Donev
Director “Business Development”
Tel.: +3592 4055 532, +3592 8134 532
E-mail: sdonev@sopharma.bg

R. Ivanov, MPharm
Director "Institutional Relations"
Tel.: +3592 4055 460, +3592 8134 460
Fax: +3592 9360 286
E-mail: rivanov@sopharma.bg

E. Joffe
Director "Quality Management"
Tel.: +3592 9362 031
Fax: +3592 9360 574
E-mail: ella@sopharma.bg

I. Kolev
Director “Technical matters”
Tel.: +3592 4055 306, +3592 8134 306
Fax: +3592 9360 289
E-mail: kolev@sopharma.bg 

E. Krasteva
Director "Communication Strategies and CSR"
Tel.: +3592 4055 553, +3592 8134 553
E-mail: media@sopharma.bg

E. Mihailova
Director “Production matters”
Tel.: +3592 4055 305, +3592 8134 305
Fax: +3592 9360 289
E-mail: emihailova@sopharma.bg

S. Panayotova
Director "Logistics"
Tel.: +3592 4055 808, +3592 8134 808
E-mail: spanayotova@sopharma.bg

R. Peicheva
Director “Intellectual property”
Tel.: +3592 4055 260, +3592 8134 260
Fax: +3592 9361 500
E-mail: rpeycheva@sopharma.bg

I. Petkova
Chief Accountant
Tel.: +3592 4055 216, +3592 8134 216
Fax: +3592 9362 053
E-mail: jpetkova@sopharma.bg

N. Ruschev
Director of Security
Tel.: +3592 4055 838, +3592 8134 838
Fax: +3592 9361 500
E-mail: nruschev@sopharma.bg

Ivo Todorov
Director "International Bussiness"
Tel.: +3592 4055 732, +3592 8134 732
E-mail: intodorov@sopharma.bg

Stoycho Pangev
COO
Tel.: +3592 4055 837, +3592 8134 837
E-mail: spangev@sopharma.bg

Human Resources

Lyubina Velichkova
Director Human Resources
Тел.: +3592 4055 890, 395;  +3592 8134 890, 395
E-mail: lvelichkova@sopharma.bg

E. Tchakarova
Employees Administration Manager
Tel.: +3592 4055 401, +3592 8134 401
E-mail: etchakarova@sopharma.bg

Medical and Regulatory Affairs

E. Karashevska
Head of division "European Regulations"
Tel.: +3592 8177 588
Fax: +3592 9743 759
E-mail: EKarashevska@sopharma.bg

Sv. Spasova
Head of "Drug safety" Department
Qualified Person Responsible for Pharmacovigilance
Tel.: +3592 8177 589
Fax: +3592 9743 759
E-mail: sdspasova@sopharma.bg

Quality Management

E. Joffe
"Quality Management" Director
Tel.: +3592 8177 500
Fax: +3592 8755 071

B. Ginchin
Head of "Quality Assurance"
Tel.: +3592 4055 164, +3592 8134 164
E-mail: bguintchin@sopharma.bg

K. Hristova
"Quality Control" Devision
Tel.: +3592 4055 453, +3592 8134 453

S. Zaharieva
Development and technologies of the pharmaceutical products
Tel.: +3592 8177 401