Home > About us > Contacts & Locations

Contacts & Locations

Switchboard: +359 2 8134 200

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

5 Lachezar Stanchev Str.
Sopharma Business Towers
building A, fl. 11
1756 Sofia
Tel. +3592 8134 319
Fax +3592 8134 141

Zlatka Dorkova

Contact person for product defects and recalls
Tel:(02) 4055 652, (02) 8134 652
Fax: (02) 936 03 61
Mobile phone: (+359) 889 890 594
E-mail: zdorkova@sopharma.bg

Board of Directors

Chairman

O. Donev, PhD
Chairman of the Board of Directors and Executive Director
Tel:(02) 4055 253,(02) 4055 328, (02) 8134 253, 8134 328
Fax: (02) 936 02 86
E-mail: mail@sopharma.bg

Deputy-chairman

V. Stoeva
Deputy-chairman of the Board of Directors
Tel:(02) 4055 353, (02) 8134 353
Fax: (02) 936 80 12
E-mail: vstoeva@sopharma.bg

Members:

O. Palaveev
Tel: (02) 970 03 10
Fax: (02) 971 20 86
E-mail: office@unipharm.bg

Independent Members:

A. Breshkov
A. Tchaouchev

Management

V. Afenliev
Director "Business operations, Strategic and Organizational development"
Tel:(02) 4055 878, (02) 8134 878
Fax:(02) 4055 877, (02) 8134 877
E-mail: vafenliev@sopharma.bg

I. Badinski
Director “Cooperation and Licenses”
Tel:(02) 4055 410, (02) 8134 410
E-mail: badinski@sopharma.bg

B. Borisov
Chief Financial Officer
Tel:(02) 4055 165, (02) 8134 165
E-mail: bborisov@sopharma.bg

P. Viatcheva
Director “Investor Relations”
Tel:(02) 4055 523, (02) 8134 523
E-mail: ir@sopharma.bg

R. Ivanov, MPharm
Director "Institutional Relations"
Tel:(02) 4055 460, (02) 8134 460
Fax: (02) 936 02 86
E-mail: rivanov@sopharma.bg

E. Joffe
Director "Quality Management"
Tel: (02) 936 20 31
Fax: (02) 936 05 74
E-mail: ella@sopharma.bg

I. Kolev
Director “Technical matters”
Tel:(02) 4055 306, (02) 8134 306
Fax: (02) 936 02 89
E-mail: kolev@sopharma.bg

I. Kralev
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Tel:(02) 4055 861, (02) 8134 861
E-mail: ikralev@sopharma.bg

E. Krasteva
Director "Advertising and Corporate Communications"
Tel:(02) 4055 553, (02) 8134 553
E-mail: ely@sopharma.bg

Dr. K. Leventiev
Director "Marketing"
Tel:+359 2 4055 890, +359 2 8134 890
Е-mail: kleventiev@sopharma.bg

M. Minkov
Director “Production matters”
Tel:(02) 4055 305, (02) 8134 305
Fax: (02) 936 02 89
E-mail: minkov@sopharma.bg

E. Mihailova
Head of Production Division
Tel:(02) 4055 574, (02) 8134 574
E-mail: emihailova@sopharma.bg

S. Naidenov
Director "Coordination of production"
Tel:(02) 4055 640, (02) 8134 640
Fax: 936 14 00
E-mail: snaydenov@sopharma.bg

R. Peicheva
Director “Intellectual property”
Tel:(02) 4055 260, (02) 8134 260
Fax: (02) 936 15 00
E-mail: rpeycheva@sopharma.bg

I. Petkova
Chief Accountant
Tel:(02) 4055 216, (02) 813 42 16
Fax: (02) 936 20 53
E-mail: jpetkova@sopharma.bg

N. Ruschev
Director of Security
Tel:(02) 4055 838, (02) 8134 838
Fax: (02) 936 15 00
E-mail: nruschev@sopharma.bg


S. Panayotova
Director "Logistics"
Tel:(02) 4055 808
E-mail: spanayotova@sopharma.bg

Human Resources

E. Tchakarova
Human Resources
Tel:(02) 4055 401, (02) 8134 401
E-mail: etchakarova@sopharma.bg

Medical and Regulatory Affairs

S. Katzarova
Division "Regulatory Affairs - Bulgaria and third markets"
Head
Tel: (02) 817 74 85
Fax: (02) 974 37 59
E-mail: SKatzarova@sopharma.bg

E. Karshelova
Division "Medical Affairs and Clinical Trials "
Head
Tel: (02) 817 75 54
Fax: (02) 974 37 59
E-mail: EKarshelova@sopharma.bg

E. Karashevska
Division "European Regulations"
Head
Tel: (02) 817 75 88
Fax: (02) 974 37 59
E-mail: EKarashevska@sopharma.bg

M. Kotzeva
Drug Safety Department
Head, Qualified Person Responsible for Pharmacovigilance
Tel: +359 2 8177 589
Fax: (02) 974 37 59
E-mail: MKotzeva@sopharma.bg 

Quality Management

E. Joffe
Quality Management Director
Tel.: (02) 81 77 500
Fax: (02) 875 50 71

B. Ginchin
Head of "Quality Assurance"
Tel:(02) 4055 164, (02) 8134 164
E-mail: bguintchin@sopharma.bg

K. Hristova
Quality Control Devision
Tel.: (02) 81 34 453

S. Zaharieva
Development and technologies of the pharmaceutical products
Tel.: (02) 81 77 401