Home > About us > Contacts & Locations

Contacts & Locations

Information Center of "Sopharma" AD:

+359 700 47474

+359 800 20222

Here you can:

  • Receive medical information about the products of Sopharma AD regarding the method of administration, composition, dosage etc.
  • Submit claims or complaints of medicinal products of Sopharma AD.
  • Report of adverse drug reactions.

For any other questions, please, use the contacts given below.


D. Kostadinova
Contact person for product defects and recalls
Fax: +3592 9360 361
Mobile phone: (+359) 889 890 594
E-mail: dkostadinova@sopharma.bg

Board of Directors

Chairman

O. Donev, PhD
Chairman of the Board of Directors and Executive Director
Tel.: +3592 4055 253, +3592 8134 253, +3592 8134 328
Fax: +3592 9360 286
E-mail: mail@sopharma.bg

Deputy-chairman

V. Stoeva
Deputy-chairman of the Board of Directors
Tel.: +3592 4055 131
E-mail: vstoeva@sopharma.bg

Members

I. Badinski
Tel.: +3592 4055 410, +3592 8134 410
E-mail: badinski@sopharma.bg

B. Lazarova

Independent Members

A. Tchaoushev

Management

S. Donev
Director “Business Development”
Tel.: +3592 4055 732, +3592 8134 732
E-mail: sdonev@sopharma.bg

B. Borisov
Financial Director
Tel.: +3592 4055 165, +3592 8134 165
E-mail: bborisov@sopharma.bg

St. Pangev
COO
Tel.: +3592 4055 837, +3592 8134 837
E-mail: spangev@sopharma.bg

D. Naydenov

Director "International Business"
E-mail: dnaydenov@sopharma.bg

B. Guintchin

Director “Production matters”
Tel.: +3592 4055 164, +3592 4057 400
Fax: +3592 9360 289
E-mail: bguintchin@sopharma.bg

I. Kolev

Director “Technical matters”
Tel.: +3592 4055 306, +3592 8134 306
Fax: +3592 9360 289
E-mail: kolev@sopharma.bg 

R. Ivanov, MPharm
Director "Institutional Relations"
Tel.: +3592 4055 460, +3592 8134 460
Fax: +3592 9360 286
E-mail: rivanov@sopharma.bg

I. Badinski
Director “Cooperation and Licenses”
Tel.: +3592 4055 410, +3592 8134 410
E-mail: badinski@sopharma.bg

P. Viatcheva

Director “Investor Relations”
Tel.: +3592 4055 523, +3592 8134 523
E-mail: ir@sopharma.bg

I. Petkova

Chief Accountant
Tel.: +3592 4055 216, +3592 8134 216
Fax: +3592 9362 053
E-mail: jpetkova@sopharma.bg


I. Mechev
Director “Administrative Department”
Tel.: +3592 4055 327
E-mail: imechev@sopharma.bg

Human Resources

L. Velichkova
Director Human Resources
Тел.: +3592 4055 890, 395;  +3592 8134 890, 395
E-mail: lvelichkova@sopharma.bg

E. Tchakarova
Employees Administration Manager
Tel.: +3592 4055 401, +3592 8134 401
E-mail: etchakarova@sopharma.bg

Quality Assurance Devision

P. Karatlieva
Head of Quality Assurance Division
Tel.: (02) 4055 723
E-mail: pkracheva@sopharma.bg

Sv. Spasova
Head of Pharmacovigilance Division
Tel.: (02) 4057 589
Fax: (02) 9743 759

 Quality Control Devision

V. Pashova
Head of Quality Control Division
Tel.: (02) 4055 126
Fax: (02) 9362 037
e-mail: vpashova@sopharma.bg
Research and Development and Regulatory Compliance

N.Manov
Head of Research and Development and Regulatory Compliance Department
Tel.: (02) 4055 012
Fax: (02) 9362 037
E-mail: nmanov@sopharma.bg

S. Katsarova
Head of Regulatory Affairs Department
Tel.:  (02) 4057 485

Yu. Maslarova
Head of Medical Affairs Department
Tel.:  (02) 4057 524