Home > About us > Contacts & Locations

Contacts & Locations

Information Center of "Sopharma" AD:

+359 700 47474

+359 800 20222

Here you can:

  • Receive medical information about the products of Sopharma AD regarding the method of administration, composition, dosage etc.
  • Submit claims or complaints of medicinal products of Sopharma AD.
  • Report of adverse drug reactions.

For any other questions, please, use the contacts given below.


Z. Dorkova
Contact person for product defects and recalls
Fax: +3592 9360 361
Mobile phone: (+359) 889 890 594
E-mail: zdorkova@sopharma.bg

Board of Directors

Chairman

O. Donev, PhD
Chairman of the Board of Directors and Executive Director
Tel.: +3592 4055 253, +3592 4055 328, +3592 8134 253, +3592 8134 328
Fax: +3592 9360 286
E-mail: mail@sopharma.bg

Deputy-chairman

V. Stoeva
Deputy-chairman of the Board of Directors
Tel.: +3592 4055 353, +3592 8134 353
Fax: +3592 9368 012
E-mail: vstoeva@sopharma.bg

Members

I. Badinski
Tel.: +3592 4055 410, +3592 8134 410
E-mail: badinski@sopharma.bg

Independent Members

O. Palaveev
A. Tchaoushev

Management

I. Badinski
Director “Cooperation and Licenses”
Tel.: +3592 4055 410, +3592 8134 410
E-mail: badinski@sopharma.bg

B. Borisov
Financial Director
Tel.: +3592 4055 165, +3592 8134 165
E-mail: bborisov@sopharma.bg

P. Viatcheva
Director “Investor Relations”
Tel.: +3592 4055 523, +3592 8134 523
E-mail: ir@sopharma.bg

S. Donev
Director “Business Development”
Tel.: +3592 4055 732, +3592 8134 732
E-mail: sdonev@sopharma.bg

R. Ivanov, MPharm
Director "Institutional Relations"
Tel.: +3592 4055 460, +3592 8134 460
Fax: +3592 9360 286
E-mail: rivanov@sopharma.bg

I. Kolev

Director “Technical matters”
Tel.: +3592 4055 306, +3592 8134 306
Fax: +3592 9360 289
E-mail: kolev@sopharma.bg 

E. Mihailova

Director “Production matters”
Tel.: +3592 4055 305, +3592 8134 305
Fax: +3592 9360 289
E-mail: emihailova@sopharma.bg

S. Panayotova
Director "Logistics"
Tel.: +3592 4055 808, +3592 8134 808
E-mail: spanayotova@sopharma.bg

R. Peicheva
Director “Intellectual property”
Tel.: +3592 4055 260, +3592 8134 260
Fax: +3592 9361 500
E-mail: rpeycheva@sopharma.bg

I. Petkova
Chief Accountant
Tel.: +3592 4055 216, +3592 8134 216
Fax: +3592 9362 053
E-mail: jpetkova@sopharma.bg

N. Ruschev
Director of Security
Tel.: +3592 4055 838, +3592 8134 838
Fax: +3592 9361 500
E-mail: nruschev@sopharma.bg

I. Todorov
Director "International Business"
E-mail: intodorov@sopharma.bg

E-mail: emalevska@sopharma.bg

S. Pangev
COO
Tel.: +3592 4055 837, +3592 8134 837
E-mail: spangev@sopharma.bg

Human Resources

L. Velichkova
Director Human Resources
Тел.: +3592 4055 890, 395;  +3592 8134 890, 395
E-mail: lvelichkova@sopharma.bg

E. Tchakarova
Employees Administration Manager
Tel.: +3592 4055 401, +3592 8134 401
E-mail: etchakarova@sopharma.bg

Quality Assurance Devision

B. Ginchin
Head of Quality Assurance Division
Tel.: (02) 4055 164
E-mail: bguintchin@sopharma.bg

Sv. Spasova
Head of Pharmacovigilance Division
Tel.: (02) 8177 589
Fax: (02) 9743 759

 Quality Control Devision

N. Halatcheva
Head of Quality Control Division
Tel.: (02) 4055 126
Fax: (02) 9362 037
e-mail: nhalatcheva@sopharma.bg
Research and Development and Regulatory Compliance

N.Manov
Head of Research and Development and Regulatory Compliance Department
Tel.: (02) 4055 126
Fax: (02) 9362 037
E-mail: nmanov@sopharma.bg

S. Katsarova
Head of Regulatory Affairs Department
Tel.:  (02) 4057 485

Yu. Maslarova
Head of Medical Affairs Department
Tel.:  (02) 4057 524